Information Security Engineer

WOAS > Information Security Engineer
Course ID
Engineering Certiticate

Information Security Engineer Certification ensure that the candidates can understand the threats and risks to information and information resources, identify best practices that can be used to protect them, and learn to diversify protection strategy.


The target professionals of this certification are Managers, Information Security Officers, and System Administrators who need an overview of risk management and defense in depth techniques.

ISEC is 1 year training in information security for professionals to make you an expert in the field of Information Security.
This Certification is ideal for those wanting to differentiate themselves from candidates with an undergraduate degree only, as well as those already in industry wishing to advance their skills in this constantly evolving area.
Many companies are actively recruiting security specialists and this Certification course will prepare graduates for senior technical and management positions in many industry sectors.


The ISEC training is designed to make you an expert in the domain of information security.

While most certification programs are geared towards purely technical know-how, the ISEC also arms you with the necessary consulting skills in order to help you make your mark in this exciting field.

ISEC covers a wide variety of topics, starting right from the basics, and then leading up to compliance standards, and even forensics and cyber crime investigations.

ISEC includes the basic fundamentals as well as advanced concepts.

You will be given comprehensive and highly useful study material on all the sessions.

The best part about the ISEC is the fact that you get hands-on practical training on live projects.


Candidates could prepare for the exam by taking the Training Course:  Security Consultant Engineer Bootcamp.


  • 1 proctored exam.
  • Between 200 and 400 questions.
  • Time limit of 4h+4h
  • Maximum Score 1000 points. Minimum Score to be approved 800 points.


Certifications must be renewed every 5 years.


Need more informations? Send us a message